ZIT-en

Contacts


 

Nenad Šutanovac, director

e-naslov: nenad.sutanovac@gzs.si


Andreja Lampe, director of projects  
e-naslov: 
andreja.lampe@gzs.si 


Maruša Boh, event organization and PR

e-naslov: marusa.boh@gzs.si


Mateja Pucihar Baebler, Office manager

e-naslov: mateja.baebler@gzs.si


Head of Sections:

Vasko BerdenHead of ZITEX

e-naslov: vaskoberden@gmail.com


Marko Stoilovski, Head of SOEK 
e- naslov: Marko.Stoilovski@A1.si


Andrej Kotar, Head of SeGov

e-naslov: andrej.kotar@comtrade.si


Aleksander Bastl, Head of S3P

e-naslov:aleksander.bastl@bass.si


Mihael NageljHead of SeKV

e- naslov: mihael.nagelj@gzs.si


Janko Burgar, Head of ScienceTech

e- naslov: janko.burgar@cosylab.com



Address:
GZS - Združenje za informatiko in telekomunikacije
Dimičeva ulica 13
1504 Ljubljana
Phone: +386 1 58 98 000
Fax: +386 1 58 98 100
E-mail: zit@gzs.si